2001-09-26 | 2:01 a.m.

So as anyone can see I fiddled around with the design again. With help from Lexy. I have to thank Sexy Lexy for taking time to help me out with the pull down menu's. And for letting me yoink one of her designs and play around with it. I still have to. I'm not sure if I like the image of the ladybugs or not as of yet. That and the boxes seem to big. But it's all fixable and will be done sooner or later. For time being I have something I can definitely work from.

I took pills to sleep. Those suckers still haven't kicked in and I doubt they will. How the hell is Benadryl going to help me sleep I have no clue. I'm hoping it kicks in soon though. I haven't had a good night's sleep in a while. And I really hope I don't have another freaky nightmare again tonight. I'm in no mood to wake up frantic like I've been doing when I do get the hour sleep I can afford.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter