2001-10-27 | 2:43 p.m.

Last night was interesting. It was my last day at work. And it was totally half assed.

Ex- bosslady and I went to go get our make up done at MAC and headed out to Pop where we wined and dined. Well dined and cocktailed more likely. It was a nice night for things to come to an end.

Not that I won't see these co workers because I'm sure I will. Obviously it won't be the same but I think things will be better for me. I think now that this door has closed, a greater one will open for me. And so it wasn't with a heavy heart I said goodbye to these people. I've acquired them as new friends, that's that.

Oh and before I forget I got the best gifts from each and every one of them. Goes to show me how much they knew about me even though I didn't think they did. So getting that gift basket was so amazing and cool. I was shocked and happy at the same time.

Today I am going to the gym with A for a dance class she tells me is the bomb and after who knows? My options are open for the time being. But for now I have to get going. Stuff to do before meeting A.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter