2001-11-06 | 5:42 p.m.

This is what happens when you have too much free time on your hand because your unemployed. You end up surfing the web and finding out this gem. But in all honesty, I have to admit that this is genius. Celebrities with & without makeup. Love it! There's another gem here, which I suggest everyone should go just to have a laugh because I sure as hell did.

So I went to interviews with different agencies today. Which was absolutely pointless. 4 hours of my life I'll never get back. But hey at least I'm trying. That's better than nothing. Or at least that's what I'm telling myself. I think I may be getting some cash from my old job this week. It won't be as much as I used to get but it will pay some bills that need to be paid so I guess I should be grateful for that. Of course I'm not because I'm still disappointed with myself for being such a loser and not getting anything yet, but hey I'm going to have to deal and I will - eventually.

I really like the new Pink song. I don't know what it's called but it's got a great little beat to it. For now it makes me want to get up out of my seat and actually move my booty. Don't know how long that will last though. I know I still like the way that Gwen Stefani's working it. She's got some style that I wish I could pull off.

I was supposed to go to some trendy little hot spot today with friends but because I got no cash I ain't going. I am trying to deal with that as much as I hate the fact that it's true. It sucks because I know they are going to have a good time if they go. I sure as hell know I would. But I am probably going out this weekend so I should try and mellow out till then. Hopefully by then I'll get some cash to go out. God knows I need the night out already.

Anyways that's it for now. Not much to say, maybe things will perk up soon. Who knows? So far it's still the same crap just a different day. So obviously not much to speak off.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter