2001-11-16 | 7:32 p.m.

I've decided on a few things...

1. I'm going to be changing my layout again. Yes I know I do this like every other month but I'm not happy with this layout just yet. I don't know if the difference will be big or small. Just know changes are in the works.

2. I am not going to waste money like I did yesterday. There was no reason for me to actually go out at all. I ended up feeling sad for myself when other people have issues and I don't.

3. The silence I thought I was going to witness didn't happen. Strangely enough person from the past replied.

4. Worked out again today and I have to make sure to keep going more often. I'm getting soft around the edges again. My arms were getting all ferocious for a time there and now they are soft once again. I need to focus on that some more.

5. There are some cool things on the horizon. I'm not going to speak of them for fear they might not happen, and right now, I REALLY want them to happen. I would talk about them before but now I just want to hold stuff to myself. When it happens it happens.

I'm going to stop here. Because life is what we make of it and I'm not going to make mine humdrum. I didn't go to the movies with Bracha today which is ok since I wasn't feeling like going downtown anyways. But I am going to stop typing and enjoy more of my night now. This weekend is looking up for different reasons and I'm not going to make myself feel as bad as I did before. It's over. I'm done. And unfortunately so are they. My time and patience and love for anyone but myself and family right now has disappeared. You live and you learn babygirl, you live and you learn.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter