2001-11-20 | 8:34 p.m.

I received an email from my old supervisor today, telling me that her boss and my ex-naziesque boss wants me back part time. Apparently he now see's how bad it is without a translator for the Portuguese aspect of work.

While before I would have jumped at the chance, now I'm not quite sure. I wouldn't want to go back with my tail between my legs. That would make him win in some way. But then again I need the cash and they are offering an ok deal to work part time. Still I'm not quite sure. After all he kicked me out he should now deal with the fact that he did, shouldn't he? And yes while it would be nice to work back with B I'm not sure I would be at all, since he wants work translated for him which means that wouldn't be in the same office building as she is in. And let's face it he is a foul person when it comes to dealing with people so I'm not sure I would want to deal with him one on one.

Frankly I'm not sure I want to go back to some place that kicked me out like that. So I have to think long and hard about this. I'm glad I told B I needed time to think about it because I really do.

So I've added a new thing to my site. I'll eventually discover the way I can hyperlink the photo I added so it will take you to the cam archive. But for the time being the picture and the CAM link will stay put. Thus both can be enjoyed for the time being. I had a comment box up also but then decided to take it down because that's just too damn lazy. If you have anything to say go to the guestbook and bitch and whine about it.

That's the update for today. I might be going out later on tonight and I need to hop in the shower and start getting ready.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter