2001-11-21 | 4:48 p.m.

What a night last night was. I was somewhat of a badass if I do say so myself. And I think I might of impressed friends that were with me since I did a few things I would never have imagined to do. But hey it was fun and all in the name of me having more fun. So I don't regret a damn minute of it all. And granted A & I as usual will now always be able to get into Don Hill's without paying a dime. Not that we ever did from the start. But from now on we REALLY won't ever have to even pretend we would. Thanks to badass little old me. I like getting what I want, I really do.

I had a lot of libations last night at Don Hill's. A LOT. I then met up with N & M. I made up with M because she and I had been previously fighting. What we realized was that a mutual friend of ours was putting shit into our heads. Talking shit about both of us. After having discovered this we both couldn't believe how dense we were for actually believing all that shit to begin with. We hugged and totally made up and made sure to tell ourselves not to fall prey to people who are jealous of us from the beginning. I feel a hell of a lot better now.

My new faceplate and back cover for my cellphone came in the mail yesterday. Made me so happy. When my brother switched them the phone didn't work. Couldn't be turned on or off. Couldn't press the number signs. I was so pissed. Then when he took it out he managed to break it. Which really sucked because for a moment there I thought my phone was broken completely. Anger was beginning to rise in me and I swear we almost fought about the stupid thing till he fixed it. Unfortunately though it's still got the cracking faceplate on the side. And now I have to find a way to return the shit and see if I can get my money back or something else that might fit. Hopefully I will because I will be thoroughly pissed off if not. Truthfully I would love to get a new cellphone. Get one that's voice activated and all chrome like. I've seen one in a wireless phone store that I would love to have. But the chances of me actually getting it are non existent. I wish I could though, it would be rad and I would feel like a MEGA badass.

My family doesn't really celebrate Thanksgiving. It's not a big deal. Hell last year my family ordered a pizza because we were all just too lazy and decided not to cook. So this year probably won't be different. We don't have a huge family gathering because my family is pretty much all in Brazil and the day will pass like any other day. And while I'm sure it would be nice to celebrate it with a big meal and family and friends I'm kinda glad we don't celebrate it. Only because I just don't feel like being incredibly social like that. Being boisterous. It's not in me yet. At least not for the holiday's yet.

Right now I have to get back into bed. I'm exhausted and so I'm done with this.

Over and out.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter