2001-12-01 | 5:58 p.m.

I managed to fix the problem I was having with my older entries. After having received an email from Andrew I realized my stupidity. He of course is a sweetie because I emailed him in a panic and he emailed me right back. Of course I am the total dumbass because I merely forgot to code it correctly. So everything is back up again and running, and thanks Ington for reminding me to do it.

Ladiebug you really are bombdotcom. "Brr it's cold in here.." Loved it. Of course goes to show us that great minds think alike because we enjoyed that movie so much.

As promised, pictures of the debauchery..

Bracha and I.

Ladies at Don Hills.

A & K, the girls I end up getting into trouble with.

"No Mom...we're not drunk - we're just happy!"

R, S, G know how to strike a pose when necessary.

DJ L getting the lowdown from A (I won't even mention the ball slapping that occurred later.)

R came to party before she leaves NYC, and dammit she's doing it in style...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter