2001-12-03 | 11:34 p.m.

I was home sick all day. It was unpleasant since I had a huge ear ache which wouldn't go away. Lucky for me now it has. Still I can't smell or taste anything so I'm not all that happy right now. So I was either in bed or online all day. Mostly in bed. Although I did manage to get out and purchase my brothers Xmas gift along with something for me. A book and a scarf. My black scarf is actually on it's last thread so I got myself a nice baby blue one. And it's a bit longer than usual scarves which makes me very happy as I can coil it around my neck like a baby blue serpent. While it may mean bubkiss now, when the weather gets colder (which I'm assuming it will) I will then not freeze as much as before. Which I did in the past because having an exposed neck in winter is just not cool. But then that's me an I'm anal about certain things like that.

Props to Ladiebug on her stating 57 unknown facts about herself. Always fun to know new things. Especially since I could have said the same things for #30, 32, 44, 45, 51, 2, and 12. It's kinda trippy but in a good way.

So what's a girl to do? Yep I re-organized my wishlist. I was going to add a few other wishlists but there really wasn't any point to do so. I really didn't need a lot. So I stuck to what I really want. Granted I really don't need any of those items but if I got any I would probably giggle and run around like a goober. I'm usually a dork that way.

I still have to send out the remaining Christmas cards and the stuff I needed to go to the Post Office for. But that can be done tomorrow after I come home from my various interviews. Hopefully something will pan out from those because while it's fun to be at home and sleep in it's also getting very tired. I need my structure back.

And now off to bed I go because I still have a fever and I need to get more rest so I can actually not look like a walking zombie during the day tomorrow.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter