2001-12-05 | 10:57 p.m.

This might not be very coherent, I'm on cold medication after all...

I wish I could breathe. Or at least open my mouth without coughing endlessly. Of course so far none of this is possible. The cold is still in full force and show's no signs of stopping, although I wish it would.

I didn't do anything today. No I lie. I actually went out briefly to deposit one of my checks from unemployment that I finally got. It feels good to know that I will have some cash in the bank even though the sum of the check should really be laughed at rather than deposited into my account. But hey, it's better having something rather than nothing ya know?! So I'm not complaining, especially since the check will help out in some ways. Walking home I stopped at a drugstore to purchase more Vicks cold stuff and some cherry Halls. I'm all about trying to fight this cold. If I were fighting it in a boxing ring I would probably wear a cute little red satin boxing shorts and big red boxing gloves to try and punch pussy cold girl out. But being that I can't do that I just have to medicate myself as much as possible. The lightheaded feeling is not cool though, especially when you have a horrible earache to match.

I really like Orange Tic Tacs - just thought I had to get that out there. And god how I really want this for Christmas. But it costs so much! Still I could totally use one in black or denim blue. I would totally be bitchin toting it along, I just know it. Still it's way expensivo.

And while I'm talking about things I like let me say that I've been reading this wonderful chicks diaryland and it's GOOD! So go check her out and send her mad love because she deserves it.

I am so obsessed with this song right now. Every time I hear it on the radio I want to pump it up and dance around like I'm drunk or something. Like lbug says it's the bombdotcom.

I should go to bed. Clearly I'm not all there right now. So peace out, I'm gone.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter