2001-12-06 | 7:29 p.m.

Take the test. It's pretty amusing. I won't even mention who I was when I took it. Mum's the word on that.

My nose is raw. And why may you ask? Because I've been using Kleenex lotion tissues and they have done bubkiss for me. I'm really over this cold already. The medication hasn't helped at all and I still feel like ass. I've been sticking the Vicks vapor stick up my nose like I'm a crackwhore. It doesn't help either. Bastards at Vicks & Kleenex.

I went out with my dad today to buy sweaters for me. Technically they are Christmas presents. I've been needing sweaters for a while now and I think the cold I have now has pretty much proved that point. So we looked around for sweaters. He wanted me to get cashmere one's. And while yes the cashmere sweaters are pretty I need ones I can use on a daily basis and not be worried about getting it dirty. So he bought me 5 good sweaters that I'm sure I'll get plenty use of.

Tomorrow I have this party. I really want to go check out my friend DJ, but at this rate I may not make it out of my room. It blows. It's the first time she's DJ'ing and I won't be able to check it out if my cold doesn't end by tomorrow night. I want to go and give her some support along with my other friends. Hopefully I can. If not I will probably be sulking in my room, annoyed. I invited a bunch of different people to come. I doubt any will, but hey it's always nice to ask.

I'm going to go back to bed and take more cold med's and hopefully when I wake up tomorrow I will feel better.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter