2001-12-08 | 3:34 a.m.

Checking the scene tonight was not what I should have been doing at all. Sometimes I wonder where my judgment and good sense went to? But then again I've never let anyone bully me out of anything, and at 25, I'm not about to start. Plus some like it hot anyways. So tonight I went out. Met up with M early to go see a movie. We ended up ditching that idea and just going out. Because we're party whores that way. I didn't stay long because I'm still sick. I just wanted to stop by. Got home at 2 a.m. on the dot. Parents were a little pissy but it was worth it.

I really want to see this. It looks good even though friends have scoffed at it. Then again I'm a sucker for JS so I don't care. I think I'll check it out tomorrow if possible.

I need to get this song called "Simon Sez". It was on Charlies Angels when the villain was dancing around in his villain pad and waiting for the angels to come and kick some ass. I finally found out what the song was called. I now need to find out how to get it. So if anyone knows the song or a way to get it, then hook a girl up!

I should get to bed. Busy day tomorrow.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter