2001-12-08 | 8:44 p.m.

I'm seething right now. I get shit left and right from the parental units like I'm some sort of fucking child. I literally want to scream "CUT THE FUCKING CORD - I'M 25 YEARS OLD!" But nooooo, they give me shit no matter what because since I'm the baby of this damn family I must still be one. Doesn't matter that I'm not. I mean last time I checked baby's don't have a 38C chest and drink gin & tonics like water. I do what I do, say what I want, and tough shit. Yes they are still my parents and yes I still love them but they really have to back the fuck down.

I just had a screaming match with my mother because she asks for my help and then tells me that my help is wrong. Well if you just asked for it and you don't like what I said then why even bother coming to me in the first place? Doesn't make any sense. So she storms of screaming and I scream back at her. Granted incredibly childish but she really knows how to push my buttons.

I don't have any plans for tonight. I called K to see what she was doing but she sounds busy. I might meet up with her later on, maybe after dinner. Not sure. I just might go see a movie alone tonight. Have some ME time and not be bothered with anyone else. Not sure yet. I'm still going to do something to get out of the house though. The weather is shitty, but it doesn't mean I'm staying in. Fuck that.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter