2001-12-09 | 4:47 p.m.

How cute is this?

My own HK ring. I know you want one too but don't hate because it's mine, all mine! (insert evil laughter here). I'm just kidding. Still this ring is a cutie and not surprisingly it's a conversation piece being that 2 yummy people approached me today because of it.

In other news, regarding Hello Kitty also, I don't understand how anyone can get off using this vibrator? Hey I'm all for getting your freak on, especially with interesting toys - but c'mon, how the hell can you even go there with this? Honestly I'm not quite sure but hey if anyone knows where I can get one I'd sure love to try it out. Being that I'm all inquisitive like that (yeah right).

So I didn't go out Saturday night. I ended up making amends with my mom and things fell back into place. Which is good because I hate fighting with her. And usually when we do it's over stupid shit anyways so it's not like it really matters to begin with. On Monday I have to make sure to go help my dad buy her Xmas gift. I know he doesn't have a clue and I got a couple of clues as to what to get her Saturday afternoon when we went to Bloomies together. He also asked me to show him the watch I liked. I smiled and told him he didn't need to buy it for me since had bought me those sweaters but he wants to so I smiled back and said ok. And I guess this makes me materialistic and shallow to some extent, then again I really couldn't give a shit.

I also ended up doing nothing today as well. I usually meet the ladies up for some brunch but I think that none of us were really bothered to do so. I got a call from K letting me know she had no clue as to what was up in regards to brunch. I doubted any of us were going out to eat but to call me back if she heard anything. She did and nothing was going on so I stayed in bed and lolled around. Good times really because it always nice to just be lazy sometimes. I should get out of the house now but I'll be going out tomorrow during the day and really weekends are just to kick back and chill, so that's what I'm going to do tonight.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter