2001-12-12 | 12:59 a.m.

It's always like a game with no rules, and yet when I play, I always feel safe. I'm dancing with fire, treading on thin water and all those other metaphors. But god it feels good when you get to a point where you just don't care anymore. Playing this game has always been reckless, and exciting. But I know it's also safe. To a point. I always take myself to the edge, then try not to fall over it. And I know it's because I like the danger and the excitement. I know because for the first time I don't need more than this. Just the game to play and I being such an eager participant in it. For the very first time the masayume is here and I'm smiling at it.

I really should send Riot718 a thank you card too. That little present from TIB is very nice indeed. I really think I should go over there for some more fun toys. That finger fucker just isn't enough anymore.

I went to a dance class today where I managed to get through the whole hour without stopping. The lungs aren't in the best condition thanks to the damn cold but I'm getting there. I love the fact that I learnt an awesome dance move today. Once which most likely is done by various MTV personalities. I don't give a shit, it's still fun to learn how to do. I have to admit I REALLY loved learning the Madonna cowboy jiggle too. Who would have thought that repeating the moves kicks serious ass when it comes to cardio work? Not me for sure, now that I do though I think I'll try some of the Broadway dance classes. I could always use some Chicago moves for the hell of it.

On a sidebar I have to mention that this is probably one of the sexiest pictures. Hint of nipple, blow-job lips, stool for activity's. (Yes sometimes I have a nasty mind but seriously this photo falls into the pin up variety form that I'm so impressed with. And no perv's I wouldn't do her - but you know appreciating a human body is never a bad thing.) She actually has an amazing body. I have the SEX book and all I have to say is that her body in that is amazing. I'd kill to have her tits and her abs in that book. But then she probably worked her ass of for those. (Which I will have to keep on doing to try and get.)

Met up with bracha and another ex-coworker for lunch today. We went to Chat & Chew and talked over lunch. It was nice. After lunch we split up and I went on to do some more Christmas shopping. Came back with gifts for my brother and dad. I have a gift for my mom but I want to give her something more so I will check that out tomorrow. But by the looks of it I'm done with the whole Christmas shopping bonanza. And it's good because now I can save the cash I have and make to use it for some fun.

I found a new place to download free ringtones for my cellphone. It's supposed to work, but so far it's been on and off. But it's all good. I'd rather download them for free than pay for them. Of course I am the ultimate dork because who the fuck should really care about ringtones anyways? (Don't answer.)

I'm over this entry already. Peace out.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter