2001-12-15 | 1:01 a.m.

OK this is funny in a sad, tragic sort of way. No wait - who am I kidding...it's delicious. Actually so is this (but in a different kind of way of course.) And now for every little girl or young woman who dreams of wearing tight pants and dressing like a hoochie mama there's this gem. I don't know if I should laugh or cry in regards to it. And even though I'm not a fan of Buffy I can still see the humor to this.

Enough of the links. I came across them today and thought I'd share. Let's move on from here shall we?

I was going to go out tonight, but then I realized I wasn't into it. Not feeling the Friday night vibe I stayed home and watched some TV. I finished one book and started on my other one. Watched some Ren & Stimpy and South Park with my brother. And tried to relax.

"Tried" being the operative word here people, because as of late it's getting harder to do so. I can't turn on the TV unless I'm popping in a video or watching cartoons. I've had enough of the news. I refuse to watch "the recovered footage" since I don't want to give the fucker any more of my time. I'm informed enough. I don't need to see evil in the face anymore. Instead I've been reading a lot almost devouring books. Listening to music. EF has given me some solace at night, and good old Janis is keeping me rocking through the day. I think one of these day's I'm going to wake up and not have this heavy feeling within me. That when I wake up it will have dissolved in my sleep. It's not alright yet, but I imagine one day it will be.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter