2001-12-21 | 3:09 p.m.

Go here and click 'defacing brittney'. It's utterly genius in that shitshow kinda way. While I'm at it with the links I'm stating that I'm a bit disgusted with the Pete dating Winona situation. The man has goods she could obviously never comprehend. So it pains me to see that she's encircled her bony hands over him. *urgh*

While I'm dropping links, I really hope that this isn't real. I grew up with a Paddington bear under my arms in London. He doesn't need a friggen "makeover". That really pisses me off. Why would anyone want to improve on a classic? Some people have no heart, it's all just about the friggen money aspect - disgusting really.

This is why I never threw change in those jugs. My gut reaction was always to doubt them, and now I see that I was kinda right. That's why when I give to charity I actually give to charity and not people on the street telling me they will give it to them.

OK enough of the links. So yesterday I went to sleep really early, I'm talking before 10pm. That's mad early. And I woke up at like 1:15pm. (Chill people - I am unempolyed, remember?!) Anyways that is something that's very rare. I'm usually up early or down late. But it's all good because at least I had enough rest to be able to go party hard tonight with the girls. R will be out tonight with us and it should be fun as usual. I don't know if L is DJ'ing or not, but either way I'm sure some of us are going to get in trouble anyways - we always seem to. So it's all good.

I bought myself some fuzzy slippers yesterday. As I came home from the interview I passed ON and saw them. When I went in and touched them I was in love. So I had to get them, along with a denim skirt because it looked so dope on me. Of course I had to wait in a huge line that took a long time to move but then I knew that. There was a huge sale going on and people in there were a little crazy. But it's all good because I came out with 2 things that I really wanted.

I need to jet. I need to go run errands before tonight.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter