2001-12-23 | 5:56 p.m.

How friggen stupid can people be? You have to wonder when you read about shit like this. Of course we are talking about frat boys and granted I am being stereotypical but can I really presume that each & every one of them is a genius, or that their pranks aren't stupid & ridiculous? I don't think so!

Good news for guidos, apparently they now have playboy sleepwear to try to enthrall 'the ladies' with.

So I spent an exciting (I jest) Saturday night with the brother and mom watching 2 videos we had previously rented. Heartbreakers & Tomcats. Both, surprisingly were very funny. Clearly they were absolutely stupid funny, but funny none the less. I was going to go see RT with K but I was just too lazy and it was a bit too cold for me to actually get out of the house. Yeah it's a sad thing when I don't want to leave the nest and it's a Saturday. But there's this party come Monday so it's not like I'm not going to be partying anyways later on.

My time is done for tonight. Too bored to write and not much to say.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter