2001-12-27 | 10:47 p.m.


Which Rocky character are you?

I have to admit this is hitting the nail on the head. Except I haven't had sex with a transvestite. Yet. Oh and no muscle men for me. I like my men to look like AP in his young days. Tall, thin, and quite charming.

Found this today. Doubtful that I might buy anything. But it's good to know it's there if needed. Although I have to admit I wouldn't mind this or this if I had the cash.

So I went to the gym today and did the usual hour. As I was walking back home I decided to get my nails done. Done not meaning just a manicure. For the first time in a long time I put on tips. Just plain old tips. I now remember why I always just get a regular manicure. It's going to take some getting used to because right now I feel like I'm wearing claws with a pretty french manicure on them. But it's ok because I only did it for new years and so when that is done they will come off. Money I wasted for really no apparent reason. (Sometimes I'm just not wise with my cash - I swear.) But hey it's ok, being ghetto fabulous with the these claws. It's fun once in a while so no worries. They aren't actually very long, but still for a person who never does this they feel like claws.

Tomorrow night looks like I'll be causing some trouble with the crew of friends. Everyone is feeling the itch to go out and everyone seems as if they are more than willing to scratch so we'll see what happens. I have to promise myself not to go to crazy though. I've been doing quite a lot of that and becoming MEGA slutty mc'slutty is not a good thing. I have to remember - moderation is the key.

I invited Kwazyboy out again. Although it might be weird to see him. Weird in a nice way. I haven't seen him in a long time so I'm not quite sure how to talk to him anymore. But hey I won't worry about that when let's face it he probably won't even show up. Then again that might be a good thing since it would be strange to be all slutty mc'slutty around him when I'm on the prowl with friends. Then again this does refer to promise #1 & #2 so who knows?!

I'm off to take a hot shower than to bed.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter