2001-12-30 | 7:27 p.m.

Strength, courage, confidence, pride, and self-esteem. That's a mouthful I know. But I've gained all of them recently. As I said before I am really evolving into the woman I want to become. Things are clicking into place. Slowly but surely. And I find myself smiling, because it's really happening and I'm finally able to really appreciate it all.

Moving on...

What is it with men and blowjob's? Honestly I'm all for giving bj's if the favor is returned. But let's face it, if you don't eat me out then why should I suck on yours? It's a 50/50 thing. Not do me and then it's over. I could have more fun with my vibrator at home if that were the case. And I'm bringing this up now because I recently heard that a friend's guy didn't like eating her out but still expected a bj. What the fuck?Obviously he never got any head and she never got any pleasure. So sad. Of course he probably didn't know what to do when he got down there. That's another thing - if you don't know for god's sake ASK! We know our own bodies and trust me I'm pretty sure we all know just the right way to get off. Then again I've thankfully been lucky in that department. Nothing but loving in more ways than one. Make's for one very happy Joaninha. And I have to admit this girl certainly know's what she's talking about.

(Watch I'll probably get weird ass hits off of google with bj mentions. Whatever. Hopefully that might help some poor lad out.)

Anyways..

Love her and hate her at the same time. Wanna know why? Because you know she knows what's she's got and it's oh so good!

I didn't do a damn thing at all today. I watched 2 DVD's and then cleaned up my room a bit. Nothing more. I should of walked around my neighborhood to check if I could find a cute shirt for tomorrow but fuck it. I'll wake up early and do it in the morning. If I find anything I like then I'll use it. If not I'll stick with the tried and true. Always good since it accentuates just what I want. I was also thinking of going to see a movie but I want to save up my cash for tomorrow once again. God knows what I'll be up to and how much cash I will need so better safe then sorry. I would actually rather not spend a lot of cash but that seems highly doubtful of happening, especially from what I hear is planned for the night. good news though the drinks in the beginning of the night look like they will be free and that's a good thing for me. I can drink plenty before I hit the other party I'll be going to. (And nothing's better than a night of good bolly. Lord knows I love champagne.)

That's it for today. I'm being lazy and I want to finish reading my book.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter