2002-01-01 | 9:12 p.m.

The post new years entry. Ah yes, you knew it was coming. I've decided to share some highlights of last night. And I say highlights only because I don't think I can fully remember the whole night in all it's details. I will say this, I definitely did bring in the new year with a bang and not a whimper. On to the highlights:

- Going to Brooklyn to go to a Madonna themed party where a doll was dressed up as Madonna herself (in early 80's threads) and who we all nicknamed Lourdes or Lola.

- A tall man wearing stiletto heels towering over me as he passed me by using the hall as a catwalk where he could show me his supermodel walk as the sounds of Madonna's throaty voice wafted over me.

- Lola being de-virginized on the couch by various glamour-puss's.

- Trying to get back into the city on the subway and having it take what seems like forever. While waiting have the crowd of friends screaming to each other because we must get back into the city because it was either sin city, or sex city or we all had to get some sex in the damn city. For the life of me I can't rememeber. I kept laughing and trying not to get kissed by the saucy kissing bandit friend.

- On the subway ride back trying to focus on anything but the need to pee. Various attempts were made be the rhinestone cowboy with us who said I should go in-between cars and pull down my pants and pee. For a brief second I entertained the thought.

- After finally getting into the city by various trains we got out on Union Square. While friends wandered around the subway A and I hauled ass up to go use the bathroom facilities in the building where she works. Tough luck because she forgot she didn't have hey card key. I thought I was going to explode so I decided on a course of action. I pulled down my pants and peed on a walkway near the park. A & P crowded around me as to make sure no one saw. Didn't work, 2 couples and a granny walking past got a view of my naked bum.

- Getting back to the subway and trying to find our friends who were wandering around. Found them trying to balance themselves on a pillar. A's friend Little Nicky peed in his red pants. We all tried very hard not to laugh but failed miserable as our laughter was heard all the way down the platform (or so a cop said).

- Having A spit gum into an asshole just as we were getting off the subway and the doors closed behind us. Obscene hand gestures and vulgarities thrown back and forth between the closed subway doors till the train pulled away.

- Going to a party called 'Motherfucker'. Having a motherfucking time with people pushing and shoving while dancing to 80's music & techno. Long lost B at the door. A quick back check and suddenly we were all in. Allegedly he was living in LA and working on the Madonna tour beforehand. Weird and saucy tales ensued.

- A inside Motherfucker, grabbing some guy's neck with her hand and physically shoving him away from us as he was pestering a mutual friend. Having people somewhat cheer at the event.

- Motherfucker felt like a bad rave filled with posers. We all hauled ass outta there to a better location as all parties involved decided to do so within 15 minutes.

- Getting into some rockstars limo and sipping on bolly that wasn't ours. Then trying to get the sun roof opened but failing miserably and appeasing our loss with more bolly. Listening to good music pumped up loud making it very hard for anyone to know what was being said.

- Arriving at Don Hill's and trying not to spill out of the limo a la Patsy & Edina as our friend C watched on from the door. Saying our hello's and happy new years and then getting inside since it was colder than a witches tit outside. Don greeted us with drinks & great music as usual.

- Sex talk with British boys. Interesting sexual fantasies from chicks and dicks.

- Dancing and drinking till the breaka-breaka dawn. Massive amounts of liquor. I probably drank my weight in bolly.

- Being sneaky and finally catching a cab that wasn't supposed to be working and yet picked me up because I was "such a cutie". Watching the sun come up through the rear view window and smiling as I sped off home.

Ahh and yes - the pictures!

M & I in Madonna party mode:

A handing me another glass of bolly:

Lourdes...'Lola' (the doll) having fun with some of the party crowd:

More drinks, is that what I heard you say?:

Don & I:

And then later on A & Don:

(Not all pictures were shown. I share almost everything because I'm a tease like that. And besides I'm not going to give out all the rocket sauce now am I?)

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter