2002-01-16 | 9:28 p.m.

Like Nora, I am not happy about the cancellation of Felicity. Although I have to say I'm happy to hear that the ass kicking Alias is back. Yey! While the link is up make sure to check out the juicy Sex & the City gossip, it turns out pretty interesting if you ask me. Although I am a softie for JC, the Aiden character, I have to admit he's definitely not right for the girl. Oh well. Looks like the girls will be having some interesting times though. And why am I babbling on about this?

Moving on...

As you can see already the layout is refreshing itself. I added a fresh new ladybug image because it just looks good. That and because if you don't know by now my nickname in Portuguese means ladybug. I'll eventually change the color scheme to match said image but for right now I'm really happy I finally found the perfect ladybug image. Thanks to google image search you can find the best things. If anyone has a clue about the red color schemes that might work out with the ladybug image, I would appreciate it if I got a little somethin' somethin' back because you really would be helping this little chickadee out AND be making my day.

So I am a chump and I did see the new RW last night. All I have to say is nice place. I really like that elevator they come up in, especially how they can see the fish tank when they go up. Very nice indeed. And from the whole cast I briefly witnessed while watching I think the person I would probably get along most would be Keri. Only because she's a lush like me and lushes stick together. That girl really looks like she likes to drink and have as much fun as possible. That and I also read her tiny bio on the site and I like her motto and the fact she want's to work for the FBI. Me always likes that for some reason - probably visions of wannabe Scully. Sad but true. But apparently one seems to already be promoting himself. Good for him - do what you gotta do is all I have to say.

I went on another interview with an agency today. Bubkiss. I don't even know why I even say yes to any of them anymore. Clearly they have nothing and are doing nothing but filling their time with meeting people and not doing shit for them. Wasting my time and theirs. I'm so disappointed. I got home and just broke down and started crying. And it's tears of anger and frustration and sadness. Because I'm trying so very fucking hard to get a job but there are so many people jobless in this city right now that it seems like everyone is up shit creek. And I, well I don't have any fucking paddle to begin with so I'm definitely up shit creek. But I have a house and food and parents that love me so I'm not as bad as most people out there who might not have one, the other or any for that matter. So I just have to sit tight and not start getting all moody or sad because something will come my way soon. I gotta keep thinking positively. If not I can't win at all.

I have nothing more to say. I'm done for the day.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter