2002-01-17 | 1:51 p.m.

OK so I know I'm Karen. But it's somewhat grand when friends begin to understand the Karen within me when I get an email like this:

"r, t and i are going bowling and you all are invited. anyone interested? we're meeting at bowlmor lanes. let me know if you're interested so we know about how many people are going to show up & we'll make a reservation. and feel free to invite

anyone else. and remember, if you don't want to bowl, you can always just drink....coughcoughjoanacoughcough..."

Warms the heart really. You know it's all about the good times anyways.

So I've picked a color scheme thanks to Frootjoos who helped out big time. The girl is a genius when it comes to hex codes. She saw my despair and pathetic attempts to try colors and helped me out with a few color samples. Loved the help, and if you want some daily joos I think you should all go get some from her notify list - so go, RUN OVER THERE!

I have yet to actually figure out the link portion so I apologize beforehand. When I get the hang of it things will change and they will become more visible. So far if I change the links part then all links change and I only want the color of the links in this main entry spot to change. I don't want the links in the word candy and diary stuff part to change. (Rambling much - OK stop now I will!)

I went to the gym this morning, this morning - yep that was me kick boxing with the trainer in the boxing ring while a bunch of hotties were around me practicing their kicks. I never knew so many guys practiced kick boxing at my gym, that and how they were all such delicious eye candies. So it looks like I'll be doing that again. Especially since I was the only girl and they were all being funny and cute around me. Loved that!

I'm going to go run errands, they need to be done and having me watch Daria curled up in bed instead of going out and actually doing them is not helping. So I'm out.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter