2002-01-17 | 11:46 p.m.

OK so I can honestly say I'm a bit relieved about this. While my eyes misted over at the fact that I won't be getting my weekly dose of Scully & Mulder (ok so he hasn't been around this season) I understand it's time to go. Time to close it off and try to wrap it all up. It's said that DD might return for the finale and that would be the bombdotcom but I'm not holding onto any expectations about that. (No matter how good it would be.)

Oh sweet jesus - the D will be doing an in store at the Virgin Megastore in Union square next week. You can bet that I'll be there, with my digital camera and D paraphernalia for them to sign. I also have to make sure to watch JB on SNL this Saturday too. He hosts the whole damn thing and you know he's going to be AMAZING. OK so excitement about JB has set in - yey! I'll be all stupid come Saturday night as I'm giggling at my TV screen. And anyone who doesn't understand this...well you just don't get the power of the D if you don't like them. They are made of pure musical genius - we're talking MAJOR skill, juvenile impertinence, and the ability to just rock your fuckin' socks off! By the way if anyone feels the need to spread the love please feel free to get me ANYTHING here. I'll probably get myself the lighter eventually but a D presi would make me smile.

Ooohhh I'm Wednesday - love that.

You're Wednesday Addams!


Take The Addams Family Test Here!

You know waking up this morning with shooting lower back pains is not my cup of tea what so ever. That and the constant cramps are something to not be desired. *Urgh*. As I've said before I really wish I had an 'on/off' switch when it comes to surfing the crimson wave. It's a pain in the ass and no chick should have to suffer the pain it can cause. *urgh once again*

OK this is one too many entries for the same day so I'm out.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter