2002-01-24 | 6:51 p.m.

OK see this is why I cut this type of bullshit out of my life. Why I'd rather not deal with certain people because they have issues THEY need to deal with first. Cut the fat as PG like's to say. Which I have in many cases and which I will be doing so now. I have a friend who shall remain nameless. But this friend is an alcoholic. And a belligerent one at that. Gets drunk and either is incredibly funny or incredibly aggressive and gets into people's faces. And today, when I checked my voice mail messages (that I haven't checked in days) I received a message from this person. This person was WIGGING OUT at me for something I heard from someone else. Gets angry at me for listening to a mutual friend and then hearing something from another mutual friend while simultaneously telling that person what I heard. I guess you could almost say it was like spreading gossip but not really because

A) it's not gossip

B) all friends have heard of incident thanks to both involved speaking about it.

So now this friend wigs out at me because obviously this person was drunk dialing me. Something I can deal with but not when the drama is shoved my way. Excuse the fuck out of me but I'm not the one who's wrong here. That person is. And that person will be put on freeze mode for a while. I have enough on my plate to deal with bullshit from someone else because they think one thing when they are drunk and don't realize that they are creating the fuck ups. So whatever to that situation because honestly I don't need the pointless drama.

I went out on an interview today. Why I even bothered to go I don't know. Another agency, although this time they promised to try and get me an interview for Monday at Scholastic. If that happens pigs will fly out of my ass but I still hope that the chance to go on said interview will happen. I need a job ASAP!

I'm now home and I might meet a friend after dinner although I'm not sure. I promised I'd call after I finished eating but I'm not sure I want to go out tonight. Even if it's just coffee. It's been raining all day and the sky is a horrible shade of grey. Maybe though - it would be good to socialize a bit more than what I have been doing which is NOTHING.

Well that's it, nothing exciting to tell apart from absurd drama but such is life.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter