2002-01-30 | 12:19 a.m.

Being able to download all the songs you've been wanting to hear for a while is such a delicious thing. I keep smiling to myself like I've got a big secret. I miss Napster but I'm glad there are other's out there that are just as wonderful and that, so far, haven't been dicked over by Mr. Lars Dipshit.

Went to the gym and tried to run on the treadmil as I listened to the music pumping in my ears. Obviously had to stop after a few seconds. There's a reason why my tubby ass doesn't run. It's because

A) I look like a beached whale when I do.

B) Huffing and puffing like I'm going to blow a house down isn't a pretty thing.

But I did work out and that's what matters. Even managed to do more crunches which I hate but was surprised I could do. I guess I am building up from what I had before which was bubkiss. But hey whatever gets me on the path to looking like a fierce chica like JA or JG I'm all good.

So it looks like I have a few interviews this week. Hopefully something might happen with any of them. Makes me feel a bit better though because before it was dead and no one was calling me back. Surely that's a sign of improvement - right? Well whatever it means I am just going to go with the flow and show them all how much of a super star I really am. They'll want me because I'm the bombdotcom and just what THEY need. (Yeah it's all about me making the attempt and making sure to wow them no matter what, because I know I can and am good enough.) So yey for me.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter