2002-02-22 | 2:24 p.m.

The Friday Five:

1. Hey, baby, what's your sign? Do you think it fits you pretty well?

I�m a Gemini. And yeah it fits me perfectly. I get easily distracted and am always so happy to start new things. And yeah the twins are strong in me since I can be one person and then another in the next. I�d like to think it�s a good thing though � so many possibilities out there after all.

2. What's the worst birthday gift you've ever received?

I don�t think I�ve ever really gotten a �bad� gift. I always manage to find the beauty in certain things. Although I can admit that one of my worst birthday�s was spent alone, and crying in a bathroom because no one showed up to my party. Disastrous fact that happened like 3 and a half years ago that I can admit was so friggen weak and pathetic. But bygones because now I spend my birthday�s doing EXACTLY what I want to do which is have fun. I learned to trust myself to bring on the fun and not the so called friends I thought I had.

3. What's the best birthday gift you've ever received?

I�m so easy to please. I�ve had many.

4. What's the best way you've celebrated your birthday thus far?

All my birthday parties growing up were amazing. Especially the one�s growing up in London. My parents went all out those years and I had some of the most beautiful and fanciest parties ever. It also kinda helped that my mom loved making me them and I ended up choosing my birthday cake from Harrods every year.

5. What are your plans for this weekend?

Going out to dinner tonight with ex-coworkers for cheap Mexican food and good margaritas. Going drinking after with friends at a friends newly opened establishment. Saturday & Sunday trying to get as much sleep as possible. Prolly going out Saturday night also. Trying to exchange my Kate Spade bag with my brother on Saturday. Watching Alias on Sunday. Basically not much but sleeping, drinking, and pampering myself. All in all, good times.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter