2002-03-18 | 7:36 p.m.

Today was just one of those days when I wished I hadn't gotten out of bed. The weather was exceedingly crappy due to the fact that it was pouring down, oh and add the bonus of walking to work while simultaneously dodging opened umbrellas and people who crouched under them with absolutely no fucking manners what so ever. After having been hit over the head and poked many times I finally got to work. Came in and already there was a stack of paperwork to do. How that is possible don't know. It's Monday for god's sake. Oh and yeah, I love the fact that even through lunch my mind was out of it and people kept coming in to ask me a million questions. Don't they know that I can have a whole free hour to myself for lunch? Do I bother them when they are having lunch?...um no. So why bother me? Literally frazzled the whole day.

I then called A who was rather snappish over the phone. I merely asked her what was happening tonight because it's Sio's birthday. She seemed snappish and was just forking over some attitude so I quickly said my goodbye's and hung up. By then more work had piled up and I was just not a happy camper. I got through most of it before I left but there is still a small pile of work to do when I come in tomorrow morning. Fuck it though. I'm home and I won't stress about what to do tomorrow. After tomorrow is tomorrow.

I'm supposed to meet up A, Sio, R, G, & K for some rock and roll karaoke tonight. I'm in my pj's already. I've taken a hot shower and I want nothing more than a hot meal and then bed. Even if I wanted to go out I don't think I could have stood a chance. I've finally acquired my dreaded cold which leaves me exhausted by 8pm. (Bastard that it is). So tonight is nothing but some food, some TV, and then beddy bed.

Your song is...
Wonder Boy

Take out your
broadsword... There's
the hydra. Slice his
nuts! And grab his
scrote. You take the
high road, I'll take
the low. There, the
crevasse... Fill it
with your mighty
juice.

Quiz created by LenPal
Wonder
Boy

What's your Tenacious D song?

I can't believe that I'm this Tenacious D songs, it's one of my favourite ones! Well actually I love anything they sing. But still, this makes me smile.

Yeah nothing exciting. But to keep you entertained, here are the photo's taken at a photobooth at a bar last Friday. Enjoy!

Photo Booth Photo's of my friend N & I.

Photo Booth Photo's of my friend M & I.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter