2002-03-21 | 8:47 a.m.

Since I�m still completely sick and rational thought has left me completely, I just snagged this from Heather. It�ll have to do till I get better. Enjoy:

1. Five things you have complete loyalty to:

+ My family

+ My friends

+ My choice of TV shows (X Files, Alias, Dark Angel, etc.)

+ Books

+ Music (especially Madonna)

2. Five snacks you enjoy:

+ Honey Roasted Peanuts

+ Pretzels

+ Brazilian snack food (of the salty variety)

+ Chocolate

+ Cookies

3. Five songs you know the words to, even without the music:

+ �Make Me Stay� � Ani DiFranco

+ �Mercedes Benz� � Janis Joplin

+ All Madonna songs

+ �Garota de Ipanema� � Tom Jobim

+ Numerous showtunes.

4. Five things you couldn't live without:

+ Family

+ Friends

+ Music / TV

+ Good Books

+ My computer

5. Five things you'd buy with 10 thousand dollars:

+ Pay ALL my bills, be debt free.

+ A new cell phone I�ve been wanting.

+ CD�s.

+ DVD�s.

+ Vacation to CA or Rio.

7. Five gods in their own right:

+ Madonna

+ Sir Anthony Hopkins

+ Kevin Smith

+ Gillian Anderson/Jennifer Garner/ Jessica Alba

+ Jack Nicholson



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter