2002-03-29 | 2:45 p.m.

You know sometimes rules were just made to be broken.

I went out last night, and I have no shame in my game for doing so. Especially since I ended up having oh so much fun while doing so. I hit 3 gay establishments filled with lovely drinks, fun, eye candy, and dancing. I couldn't have asked for more. Then we all had breakfast and I got home at about 5:30 am. It was a great night. We were all supposed to hit a certain crazy party but when we got there we saw a poster announcing to us that the party was closed down until next month. Which is fine because we just hopped into another cab and went to another place and had a party there. I had a good night.

And while I'm sure I could go on and on about it, well I won't. It was just a good time. Tame compared to what usually happens when I go out with that crowd, but it was still fun.

Oh by the way I've updated the cam photo. The web cam isn't working yet. I'm afraid I will have to get myself a new one because the software program for it just doesn't work with XP. Which fucking sucks but what can I do?! Anyways the point is that the cam is updated.

Moving on...

And here are my Friday Five:

1. If you could eat dinner with and "get to know" one famous person (living or dead), who would you choose? Just one? That's tough. How about one big dinner party with chicks that kick some ass on TV: Gillian Anderson, Jennifer Garner, and Jessica Alba. That should be some interesting girlie moments.

2. Has the death of a famous person ever had an effect on you? Who was it and how did you feel? Not really. I felt a bit melancholic when Frank Sinatra died but it only lasted for a few minutes. It's nature, people live and then they die.

3. If you could BE a famous person for 24 hours, who would you choose? Most likely Madonna. But back in the day though. Not Madonna with babe in arms now (not that she doesn't rock now, because she does), but I would like to be her at the time she was all raunchy and old school.

4. Do people ever tell you that you look like someone famous? Who? I've gotten Ricki Lake & Karen. The former I hate, the latter I love.

5. Have you ever met anyone famous? Yes. Various people. I've been somewhat lucky I guess.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter