2002-04-07 | 7:08 p.m.

I'm a mixed bag, I know this. Which is why staying home lately has been ok. I haven't been going out and partying, and honestly I don't think I really care. Before it used to be fun, going out, partying with friends - having stories to tell. But those nights out turn into one big mesh of nothing when I really look at it. Am I growing out of it? I don't know. I do know that what worked before is just not cutting it anymore.

This week became sort of a movie week for me without me even noticing it. Saw 2 movies with a co-worker during the week and today I ended up going to see Blade 2 with Kwazyboy. I would have rather seen Panic Room but it looks like I'll be going to see that sometime this next week with two other co-workers who are going to watch it, so I'll tag along for the movie ride.

Blade 2 was incredibly stupid. I'm sorry to be stereotypical but I'm kinda gonna have to be. It's a typical guy's movie. There I've said it. People kicking each other's ass, vampires, creepy characters, women in tight booty showing clothes, and destruction of any kind. Oh and Kris Kristofferson. Every time he came on screen I couldn't help but try not to laugh. How can anyone take him seriously? The man sang and starred with Bab's for gods sake?! So every time he appeared I slurped my drink or snarfed down popcorn trying not to choke with laugher.

I walked home, relaxed a bit, watched ROF (one of my favourites) and then took a test for the hell of it. Found out I'm the tubby bitch known as:

Like I didn't know that already? I'd rather be eating some junk food than kicking ass to save myself. So sad and pathetic but I fully admit it.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter