2002-04-09 | 11:17 p.m.

1. An ending to a crappy day yesterday involved me coming home and getting my tax return checks. I quickly deposited them into my checking account. The quicker the money comes into the checking account, the quicker I can zero out one of my stupid bills thus not having to worry about it at all after that. So I guess there was one good thing about yesterday.

2. Today I won two items on a sale I had bid on. Both are Hello Kitty items. A tissue box cover which is so sweet and nice in all its pale blue goodness and the other is a Hello Kitty vibrator which is decidedly naughty and perfect in just the right way. Plus it's packaged as a back massager so you know I'll be "massaging my back" all the time thanks to the new purchase. But not to worry, I am actually buying them off a Hello Kitty store so no, the items aren't already used you pervs. I'm also well on my way to get myself the cutest coin purse ever, so here's hoping I get it.

3. Tomorrow is paycheck day. Which means my week is turning out to be sweet money wise.

4. I got a co-worker a present today. She's been eyeing this wallet at the Hello Kitty store we went to together for a while, but everytime we go she always puts the wallet back. And so I bought it for her. It was so inexpensive and I know it made her day because she was so sweet and thankful about it after. It kinda made my day too since I felt all warm and fuzzy. So yeah, now we both have Hello Kitty wallets to show off whenever we go to the movies together. (Yeah I know I'm a dork, whatever).

5. I need to memorize the questions I might get tested on for that damn citizenship test. I have to take it early in the morning on Thursday and tomorrow I'm going to see a movie with co worker and boss so there's no chance I'll be thinking about it after even though I should be.

6. I've been nauseus all day long. Which means I haven't really eaten anything that's not bland. I haven't had dinner yet but I don't feel like attempting it at all. I have this uneasy feeling that if I do it's upchuck city for me.

7. I think I might go to Rio instead of CA at the end of August. Depends if my money flow is as good as its been. I really miss my family back there and the city of Rio itself. I have to see though because financially I don't know if its possible or not. Hopefully it will be. If not there's always LA. Either way I am already setting money aside for both trips to happen sooner or later.

8. I've got a lights, camera, action party happening this month and I'm not going. I said I would but I'm not. Yes it's completely shitty of me but I'm not feeling like hanging out with those types of people, especially that night when it will be free flowing bullshit. I just don't have the patience for that crap anymore. So I said I would go and now, when I said no I felt a little shitty. Not altogether shitty, but a tad none the less.

9. Great Osbournes as usual, but then that doesn't even need to be mentioned since it's been bloody brilliant so far.

10. 2 more days to go before I can sleep in late...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter