2002-07-11 | 8:48 a.m.

I hate being po'ass broke. It ain't pretty. I have $5 in my wallet and $3 in my checking account to last me till the 17th, and even then I can't spend more than $40 (even on regular stuff like metro card and food and what not) because I have to make sure I have enough cash saved up for my 2 bills. See I went a little overboard, and yeah it happens. But I have to able to pay them. And it's cutting close but it can be done. After the 25th things will be okay again. But until then it's tight on the money purse strings. Which means I can't have anything, whether it be a necessity or luxury. I'm talking about nothing nada, zippo! Which really sucks ass. Blows monkey balls actually.

As I mentioned before I hate being po'ass broke. I'm done with it. The novelty of working to pay bills has worn off. I need to either become a trust fund baby or hit the lotto jackpot. That or have myself taken care of by a sugar daddy. And you know if only I knew where the old geezers socialized I might try. After all if the chubby Anna Nicole Smith finagled herself a rich sugar daddy I'm sure I could. I'm a lot classier and let's face it I know how to wear make-up as opposed to putting it on with a spackle. (Jokes people, jokes. Well not the make up bit - she really looks like a paint gun splattered all over her face.)

Today is my Friday even though it's only Thursday. I like my long weeks only because leaving work today means I don't come in tomorrow thus already beginning my week. Not that it matters much because I am staying put. Still it's nice to know that come Friday morning when everyone is getting up for work I am snuggling deep under the covers and sleeping in till late. And that people is the shiznit!

Saw a trailer for Jackass The Movie. It looks damn stupid, but that doesn't mean I won't be sitting down in the movie theatre with my soda & popcorn to watch it. And no, not only just because I think Johnny Knoxville is hotty mc'hott, but because I can appreciate his along with his crew's humor. Yes it's dumbfuck but hot damn it's hysterical. Plus who else can and will pull that shit off? Seriously am going to enjoy watching that. Signs looks dope too. I'm always up for UFO action, and if it involves crop circles, as apparently the movie does, it makes me think of the X Files and I'm a tad happy. The commercial looks spooky enough, let's hope the whole movie is just as spooky and at the end they don't whip out some cheesy alien or something.

I need more sleep. I feel like closing my office door and taking a nice long nap. Of course with my luck if I did just that someone would either knock on my door or open it up to bother me. So it wouldn�t b good nap times at all. More like my crank-o-meter would skyrocket and I�d have to try to control the urge to not bitch slap people straight out of my space. Is that wrong? Do I care? Nope!

I don�t have anything else to say so I�m going to end here.

Later�



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter