2002-08-16 | 10:36 p.m.

So today went by umbelievably fast. Then again I came into work after 11 so it was bound to be short anyways. But I got stuff done and was basically left alone which is always a good thing. After Kim and I walked around for a bit, in the lovely incessant heat and stopped into different spots, one being Toys 'R' Us. If anyone wants to check out the lovely photo goodness of that insane store go look over here. Trust me it's so friggen worth it. Actually I updated my cam link too. I went to the eye doctor today and while waiting for her to show up I took some photos. This was the only who wasn't blurred. Oh well, it's still pretty nifty if you ask me, which you didn't but whatever.

Max: "I like your nurses uniform guy"

Peter: "These are O.R. scrubs"

Max: "O.R. they?!"

Sorry, sometimes my Rushmore love tends to pop out of nowhere.

I wanted to go out tonight but lack of money makes for a crappy obstacle. That and the fact that the only people I know that like to party are either staying in or not getting back to me. It's times like these where I wonder if I should have cut so many of those people out of my life. But then I realize that yeah these dull moments suck but it only means that it can get better from here on in. Plus I couldn't deal with the previous bullshit so while it sucks ass right now that I don't have a huge social life right now maybe it's because fate is preparing me for bigger and better things. (Like shacking up with Roberty Downey Jr./Jason Schwartzman/Jason Lee.)

By the 26th of August I will be able to buy a few things I want. I've been looking at that Coach wallet for the past 2 months now that I'm just going to buy it when I can now. But it's the perfect wallet though. You know that wallet that will fit in everything and is the perfect size? Yeah that's the one. And sure it's a tad too pricey but it's something that will last me for a while. And I figure I should stop using the Hello Kitty wallet because it's a little too childish. Every time I pull it out to pay for anything I always smirk to myself thinking, 'yep I'm 26 and toting this wallet around'. So yeah, I want it. But c'mon look at it! Granted I wish they just had it in plain black rather than the whole flashy signature line, but I can live with it since the inside has all that wonderful space.

I'm also intending to purchase a few sweaters, all staples like a black turtleneck for example, and a bag from the Crap that I've seen for the past month. Every time I see it my heart cringes because I want it so badly. So I'll get it then because I'll be able to. While I'm at it at the Crap now there's some awesome lipsticks. I bought one called Hydrangea and let me just say right now that it's the bombdotcom. Perfect color for everyday and it keeps my lips so soft. I love it! The lipglosses are also slight copies of the Delux Beauty colors which is a good thing since they are cheaper than the Delux one's. (Sneaky bastards).

Anyways I'm off. I'm tired and I plan on getting lots of sleep. So I'm out. Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter