2002-09-15 | 1:09 a.m.

"Seasons change. So do cities. People come into your life and people go. But it's comforting to know the ones you love are always in your heart." - Carrie Bradshaw, 'Sex & The City'

I will always remember, I will never forget. It's time for me to find closure. This past week has been rough to say the least. The weekend so far has not been any easier. All I can think to do is keep on going. There's no use sinking into depression about what may come. I have to deal with things a day at a time. I need to focus on my day to day and not become so consumed with what I cannot change.

I keep stressing over the fact that there may or may not be a war, at what's happening outside of the US and how people just don't seem to realize how there is shit going down out there. Everyone is so blindsided by their daily lives that they aren't looking. But I have to stop. If not the worrying will kill me. I am too stressed out. Going to sleep with the same migraine that I wake up to isn't cool. Having pain in my jaw area isn't cool. It's as if I've been clenching it all day when I know I haven't. It all comes down to stress. I need to fucking chill. I need to find a way to let go of all of this tension. I'm wound up so tight that I could fucking explode.

I need to find a way for closure. It's been a year. I know I'll never forget, I just need to find a way to deal with it all.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter