2002-11-06 | 8:41 a.m.

I don't have much to say. I just wanted to get that last entry out. It was boring me to tears already.

In regards to that coat I was gushing about before, well I'm not getting it. Even when I do get cash to play around with I won't. Because I am not my Gap coat, so I don't need to get it. I've gone all Tyler Durden, I know. But I am not my Gap coat.

I have been in a bad mood lately. I've been trying to shake it off but it hasn't worked yet. I'm begining to hate my life again which isn't cool. I don't need to go on another emotional rollercoaster ride anymore. And yet I find myself being strapped in and dipping into low waters already. Not cool, I just don't know how to shake it off already. Which sucks, really sucks.

Work is dragging me down. I wake up each morning and hate the fact that I have to get dressed and come in here. And my job isn't bad at all. Sure some co-workers need to know when to shut the fuck up but on a general basis things are usually fine. But lately it takes so much out of me to just get here. And when I do I already feel like I've put in a full day by like 10 a.m. It's not cool because I used to like my job. I don't know why it grates on my nerves now. It's like its too much and I am barely holding into the rope already.

Speaking of which I need to get back to work, so this is the end of this.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter