2002-11-10 | 8:42 p.m.

Went out drinking with co-workers on Friday after work. Actually let me re-phrase that. They drank their asses off and I had a cocktail and then soda's. Two things happened which I didn't like, all involving this guy at work. Obviously everyone thought it was funny but I didn't. He shouldn't of acted the way he did even if he was drunk or not. I will be discussing that with my boss and possibly him on Monday, because I'm not one to let someone do stuff like that to me and not say anything. I think I was so shocked at the time I didn't say anything. Really I should have just decked him one being that he was a DICK.

Came home and lo and behold found that Jersey Girl was being filmed right on my block. Whoop de fucking do! Crowds of people were watching and were basically all over the place. I didn't even go near because hi I live in NYC, when you see one movie set in the city you see them all so it's no big deal.

As I get closer to my apartment building a wave of people were quickly walking towards me. I was like what the fuck? This guy kept shoving people out the way and when he was a few feet away from me he was all like 'excuse me'. I was annoyed thanks to what the dick from work had already done to me that I was just not having it. All I wanted to do was get home. Then again the way he said 'excuse me' was so obnoxiously and rude that I had to say something. Which is why when I saw the 2 people behind him, Ben Affleck & J-Lo I was all like 'yeah you should be excused - you both suck ass.' To which when they looked at me funny my mouth openend without my brain filter (which should have made me shut up) because I was tired and I utter the words 'yeah you heard me, you both suck - and badly'.

OK so usually I'm not that rude. Granted they both do suck ass and lets face it are gayer than humanly possible this doesn't mean just because their security people trying to push me to the side as I walked home should be cause enough for me to be so rude.

Of course this is coming from the same person who once saw Carson Daly in the middle of the street and told him he sucked cock because he's such a tool. So you know brain wise sometimes I'm not all there. It's just that sometimes people shouldn't kiss each others ass just because they're famous. Let's face it a lot of people on TV/Film/Music right now do suck the big one, so you know they kinda should be told about it once in a while.

Moving right along...

I was dicked over on Saturday when cornflake friends of mine made plans and then procceded to dick me over after with them. Whatever, my ass won't be calling any of them so quickly in the near future. I wish I had actually gone out but better that I didn't because hi I'm po'ass broke and don't have money to be going out at all. (Last time I checked I had $6 in my checking account and yeah it's still there.)

Sunday I did plenty of nothing. My mom fixed a nice big lunch. We all sat around the dinner table. I had a fight with my brother because he was being a dick. Gave myself a manicure and slept. Now here I am not wanting for my weekend to be over and waiting for Alias. Monday is going to suck ass being that I have to deal with the dickhead from work who really crossed a line. I now have to say something about it because if I don't it will eat me up inside and there's no way I'm letting this fucker do that to me.

So yeah my weekend is over. It was too short and I'd like it back. The usual shit, just a different day. Oh and I updated my CAM link - so knock yourself out with that.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter