2002-11-12 | 1:05 a.m.

I just came back from the Donna's at the Bowery Ballroom. Wow. They are kick ass. So fucking brilliant that I couldn't help from rocking out with their songs. You can find pictures of tonight already up on here.

I went with Nora and like the first night we went out I had a cool time.

But let me get back to the show, it was amazing people. Amazing. I cannot believe I paid hardly anything for such a kick ass show. They know how to rock and they are badass and I will have to forever thank PG for mentioning them once in her journal thus instigating my curiosity to find out about them. (Thank you by the way, Partygirl.) I loved them. I loved every song they played and I loved the way they just rocked it out. It was a great show. I highly recommend anyone to check them out. They will not disappoint you at all!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter