2002-11-14 | 11:54 a.m.

I don't have much to say. I just wish it were Friday already. Is that too much to ask for?

Work is sucky because I'd rather not be here. I'm already counting the days down before I head into the warm sunny weather of Brasil. I can hardly wait! Plus I'll be getting some cash-o-la soon and that makes me happy. Because you know living off of like $12 for a whole month is not cool at all.

My mom is throwing this dinner party with people I absolutely hate. She is demanding that I stay and be polite. What the fuck?! Am I not 26 years old? I got all pissy and told her I might have plans. She told me she knows I don't therefore I have to stay and be polite. These people suck. Spending 5 minutes near them makes me want to stab forks into my eyes. And now I'll have to be polite and actually have dinner and listen to them ramble on for a couple of frikken hours. Damn!

I hate shit like this. I'm 26 years old. You'd think I'd have a say in anythng, but noooo I have to stay and be all nice daughter while my brother will probably lie and go out with his skank of an ex girlfriend who is now allegedly his girlfriend or isn't. Who knows?! He's being all mysterious about that shit. I don't give a shit, I think she's still a skank.

Moving along...

It's lunchtime. I'm going to Sephora with Kim, here's hoping the day doesn't drag on more than it has already.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter