2002-11-16 | 7:06 p.m.

I saw Harry Potter 2 last night. When I watched the first one I was dragged to it by my brother. When I saw this one I was partially dragged to it by friends and my own curiosity. Honestly I can see kids loving this movie, but adults? I don't get it. What I hate though is when people say she started it all up. I want to tap on a microhphone and be all like 'ahem...go read Roald Dahl.'

After the movie we, being my friends and I, went out to a cheap Irish bar with actual people playing Irish music and not some faded tape. It was a bit trippy. And the bar was just all lit up which was weird also since usually those places are all dark and moody. So yeah I topped the night off with drinks and friends telling me tales of ass cracks, ATM slides, B&N's and people sleeping with their brothers. Yes totally classy I know. Thankfully I've never met the person they speak off (which is a co-worker of theirs, I shit you not.)

After the Jerry Springer like conversation we finished our drinks and I hopped a cab back home. Got home at about 3:30 in the morning which was ine by me since I flopped into bed and slept like a log.

Today I did nothing but get my nails done and now I have this dinner here at my house with people I hate with a fire of ten thousand suns. Those types of people that are so superficial and fake that you'd much rather stab forks into your hands rather than deal with them. But deal with them I must since I promised to be good to the parental units.

Also on a sidebar Bloomingdales the store is a cocksmoker. I choose not to step in there again. Not only was it packed with people already doing their Christmas shopping but the customer service rep's at a make up counter were all about attitude city and unlike most people I can't deal with that shit. So yeah, no more Bloomingdales for me.

And that's it from me.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter