2002-11-18 | 7:26 p.m.

I had wished for my period to start early so that when I fly to Brazil in a week I won't be sporting the intense back aches and loss of blood. But...had I known that getting my period early meant I had to deal with cramps up the ass and being doubled over in pain I might have thought about it a little longer. Needless to say, periods suck the big one. I think right about now I wouldn't mind being fucked in an uncomfortable place compared to the pain I'm feeling now.

It's getting cold in NYC. I don't mind though, I like it. Better than being hot as balls.

The week has just started and already I'm wondering why my weekends fly by but my weeks drag on. It's not fair. Damn not being blatently rich.

My family in Rio are all excited that I'm coming. I'm happy to be getting out of this city. I need some time away from everything (work, friends, life, etc.) Lately I feel as if I've been too tired to slap people around and so I almost wish as if they could bash their faces against my palm. But they don't. Why? Because their cocksmokers.

And that's it for me tonight. I'm going to go lay down, crack a beer and wish I was swimming in money. That or doze off. Whatever...no biggie.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter