2002-12-23 | 11:59 a.m.

Nothing like having your dad to tell you to fuck off days before Christmas. It's going to be one of those holidays. I spent last night crying msyelf to sleep. My dad can be a total dick about things much like my brother. I've chosen to ignore him. Fuck him if all he can do is scream at me rather than talk to me when I didn't mess up at all, even though he thinks I did. Had he paid attention he would have realized the same thing. But he didn't. So fuck him.

I don't want to be at work today. What else is new?! Same shit but just on a different day.

Good news today is that at least I'm going to check out the 25th Hour after work. That should hopefully distract me from the unhappiness in my heart and mind.

I feel like a ship lost out at sea. I'd protect my heart if it wasn't shattered into the material of my sleeve already.

Fuck this. Back to work.





p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter