2002-12-26 | 11:30 p.m.

I got this in the mail the other day. And yeah it's personally signed. Cool huh?

Yeah I'm a dork, whatever. Still I think it's silly cool. She signed it to me personally and everything. And yeah it's going up on my corkboard at work in my office because I'm THAT much of a dork.

I'm so thankful that the weekend is near. I was going to go out with flake boy tonight but tonight I actually bailed out on him as it was a far better idea to me if I stayed in my pj's when I got home rather than doll myself up and go out once again. We planned for tomorrow night. Hopefully that will happen.

Hopefully I'm also going to check out Chicago after work with Kim. I've been wanting to see that ever since I heard about it. It's one of my favourite musicals and I've been interested to see how they made it out to be. Here's hoping it's something remotely good although I can't really see Catherine Zeta Jones or Renee Zelwegger in either roles. But we'll see how it pans out. Here's hoping it's all that people say it is.

I'm glad Christmas is over. It didn't really feel like Christmas to me. Just another day off which sucks but hey such is life. Maybe next year I'll be filled with holiday cheer. Oh wait, I almost forgot! If anyone's interested I am selling a White Stripes CD. It's brand new and still sealed. So you know, feel free to buy it or bid for it on my Ebay link to the right. I intend to sell other stuff on Ebay soon but I think I'm going to let the new years roll on by first before I get back into trying to get more cash from Ebay sales.

And that's that.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter