2002-12-31 | 9:45 a.m.

I have a great imaginary world, but sometimes I just need things to happen. Which is why I am going to try to make up a few new years resolutions since I've never done it before. So yeah...these are my new years resolutions:

1. To think less and to just do. Instead of constantly examining the minutia of life to the point where I can't enjoy it anymore I plan to just fre fall into everything and anything more than I am doing now.

2. To slow down at times and simplify stuff. Not everything has to be drama infused. I've learned that the less drama in my life the better it is. Now I just need to simply stuff some more.

3. To have more patience with people and with situations I am in. Living in NYC has made me aware that I want things yesterday. So I need to learn that sometimes life doesn't move as fast as I want it to.

Yep that's it for me.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter