2003-01-18 | 1:30 p.m.

It's beena while since I've last updated. I'm a big ass slacker, whatever...boo hoo...cry me a river. Not that I'm letting go of diaryland. It's a good companion. But I'm trying to get out there more. Also I have a blog on livejournal and that's so easy to just blab on which takes my time away from diaryland when I should really be writing full entries to have to look back upon. So yeah, between livejournal and the real world I end up not writing in diaryland...but I'm still around.

Life hasn't been that exciting. I've been working hard, watching a lot of movies and just generally trying not to get stressed out with the little bullshit I end up having to deal with on a daily basis. I haven't been going out at night that much because:

a) the novelty has worn off

and

b) I was sick with pneumonia

and

c) I'd rather spend my money some other way.

Not to say that I won't bust a move and go out if the mood arises, because I will. But I've grown to just like being by myself and doing the stuff I like doing. It's amazing how entertained I can be alone. I was always so afraid in not having a big group of friends until I realized that I'm one funny and sassy girl and the shit I can come up with keeps me plenty occupied. So all is well. Good times.

I need to get going. I have errands to run and sitting on my ass infront of the computer is not getting them done.

Later.





p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter