2003-03-13 | 11:23 p.m.

It's been a hella long time. I don't want to give up my diaryland, I just really heart my livejournal right now. It seems so much easier for me even though let's face it they're pretty much both the same. I think it's because on diaryland I want to actually keep stuff meaningful for me, and not bother with all the blather. so the blather goes on livejournal and hopefully the good stuff goes on here. Then again I have no clue if I actually censor myself that way so who fucking knows.

Lately it's been one strange trip. An ER visit, vertigo (no not the brilliant Hitchcock movie), me falling down 2 flights of concrete stone stairs and hitting my head on each step, me falling on the street because of ice and hitting my head on a car and then the concrete pavement, work, nausea, new doctor's, blood tests, cat scans, mri's, no fun, some fun, hello kitty, bags, ebay...blahhh. So much stuff. It seems all so pointless now so I won't go into it. It's done and I am taking each new step with hopefully more positivity. Who knows though, I'm just trying to live my life the way I think it should be every day. I don't move from the day to day into trying to decipher what my future may hold because lets face it I don't know. Hell I doubt anyone knows what's up with their life. It just happens.

I've got a lot of bags that I will be selling shortly on Ebay (read into this as this weekend as I NEED money.) So yeah. I need to take care of that and just finish putting everything up that I don't use and won't ever really.

I've started writing more in my paper journal. I don't know if that's good or bad. I hope it's a little bit of both. It's nice to have filled white pages to look at rather than pixels on a screen too.

Look at me, babbling away. How about you? What's been going on? Tell me, I'd love to know.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter