2003-03-14 | 11:29 p.m.

Mom's birthday today. Good day apart from the totally slow work day filled with tons of work for me to do. One of those days where I have tons of stuff but it seems like every minute takes an hour. Anyways it was my mom's birthday and I think she had a good one. I bought her 2 things she wanted and we went out to dinner at the Four Seasons. I think we sat in the pool room. Or whatever it was. Nice place but no the fanciest establishment I've ever been too. The food wasn't that bad either but also not amazing. Still it was a good night. One shared by glasses of champagne, laughter and merriment. I'm sure my mom had a good time because judging by the smile as she went to bed tonight it seems as if everything worked out just fine.

I need to stop buying shit on Ebay and actually selling more of my stuff. Ebay can be a cruel bitch and it's totally addicting which is is why I need to shape up and just not look at the site in general.

I think my vertigo has finally outrun it's course as I am not dizzy at all anymore. Good thing as it was getting very bothersome.

Running errands tomorrow. I need to go get myself a pedicure and manicure while I'm at it. Sure I have hardly any nails because I keep them short but I want them to look razzle ddazzle too. Toes also. So yeah, I need to get that done tomorrow. Along as possibly call a friend and hang out with him and get stuff for a birthday package I am sending a friend. Yep, stuff to do. Which means my fatass needs to get into bed.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter