2003-07-08 | 12:48 a.m.

It's really a shame knowing that I have so much to give when it comes to a job but that no one is giving me the chance or the time of day. I understand that the market is dismal, dreary, and all shades of gray but I'm sick and tired of staying home searching for a job to accept me. It's like I've put out so many resumes and I've barely had anyone call me back for anything. Everyone tells me I've got a great resume but there's just nothing out there right now. I'm just wondering when the fuck will there be something out there? Unemployment checks won't last forever. And they don't even help much when they do come. I need a job ASAP. I'm hoping something works out soon or else I will seriously go postal.

I just hope things will pick up soon. A lack of routine or career makes for a dull Joana.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter