2004-05-06 | 6:04 p.m.

Well at least there were some fun moments to last night before the beer brawl occured. Urgh. I'm still annoyed at these bitches who started up shit with me, but whatever. If they wanted to act like immature children about it then I'm glad I just didn't lower myself to their level. I kept my cool and I'm glad I did. Besides I would have hated to get kicked out of the place we were at especially since I like going there.

Photo's of last night:

Saucy Ultragrrrl DJ'ing. Clearly you can see she's badass.

Getting our buzz on means squishy photos of the two of us.

Our lovely tequilla shooter girl, aka sexpot S & Flakeboy getting his drink on.

Still getting our drink on.

New people I met to the left (osi & butterflytwish) and Sissi and Flakeboy to my right.





p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter