2004-06-21 | 1:02 a.m.

I wanted to rest as much as possible today. That didn't really happen. Friday night I went out, Saturday I did too - even though it was mellow it was still me being out, and then today I spent most of the day out. First with S and then with my family and then with my mom.

I ended up doing a bit of shopping again today. I returned all the make up I had bought yesterday apart from a shimmer thing I had bought for my mom which she ended up exchanging for another Stila shimmer product. I also bought a gift set of the Bobbi Brown Beach perfume set which really smells nice and summery and very beachy. Oh and let me not forget about the new Benefit lip glosses either. They finally had the new shades out and I bought 3 because, well who doesn't like lip gloss?! Definitly going to lay low with the whole shopping thing though, especially since I want to save at least 10K before next year. So yeah this weekend was nice but will be rare. Sadly the only thing I really need (a bag for work) I have yet to buy. Maybe next weekend?!

Fathers day was nice. Lunch at a nice Italian place and then walking around for a bit. I feel like taking a massive nap but my room is a pigsty and I need to fix that. I can't start my week with this messy room. It'll just get worst and let's face it, it looks bad enough already.

Still trying to get my infrared to work on my computer so I can beam up my images to my phone. I want to be able to do that because one of the cool parts about this phone is that when someone calls and if I've attached a picture to their name, their photo actually shows up with their called ID. Sounds pretty cool and I'd love to get it to work but so far my computer is acting all futzy.

Time for bed. I have to be up early tomorrow for work anyways.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter