2004-07-08 | 8:24 a.m.

I really wish I could get more sleep. I woke up this morning and could have sworn it was Friday already. I hate it when that happens. But the weekend is almost near and truthfully I can't wait to be able to stay in bed and sleep in come Saturday.

I've made plans that I intend to stick to for the next 8 weeks. If I stay true to them I will be debt free for good. If I don't then I'll just be stupid because let's face it getting all my bills straightened up is the smartest thing I shoudl be doing with the paychecks I'm getting from work. So I'm hoping that I won't stray and actually get those weeks under my belt so I'll be all paid up bill wise.

Work is keeping me busy and also keeping me VERY tired. I put in long hours and never feel like I actually have any time to decompress. I've heard that eventually I will. I'm just cranky most of the time because I wish it would happen already. Not getting enough sleep everyday just isn't cool in my book so here's hoping less overtime kicks in soon so that I can actually get out of work at a decent time.

I really like my new cellphone. Much better than my old one. Everytime someone calls I see their picture. It's like a caller ID system but only with pictures and thats cool. It's something so insignificant and yet still something so effin cool in my book. I'm such a dumbass but still, its really cool.

Time for work!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter